ChristyStPattyPeanuts-vi

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

4 thoughts on “

  1. Happy Belated St. Patty’s Day, Christy! I am celebrating it for the rest of the month because I have been so stinking sick with migraines and influenza recently that I didn’t feel up to even listening to much Irish music. Thank you again for the email Irish blessings!Wild Green Irish Ragamuffiin Hugs to you!

    Like

  2. PS: I’m so glad to see you’re enjoying the Irish tags! I’ll try to hunt up more for you in the near future! I have several “blank” bird graphics tags (including bluebirds) which I could personalize for you if I would get on the ball and learn to use my Paint Shop Pro X2 Ultimate software!

    Like

Leave a Reply

