Back home again

in Indiana.

Things are greener already since last week when we left.

I am a little down…it was really hard to leave Rob again.  So much that I wonder why I went?  But I hope I’ll feel better pretty soon.  Rob is thinking about staying there for the summer. 

We visited Pasadena and all the places we lived.  Also visited the college we went to, which was a little traumatic for all that it represents to us.

So I have some processing to do.

It was fun to spend some time with Rob even though it wasn’t enough.  Got to meet some of his new friends.  Also visited Ed’s uncle, and went to the beach for a little while. I’m glad I have this day off of work to try to rest up and get my head back together!

3 thoughts on “Back home again

Leave a Reply

