I have worked the last three days, about 5 hours each day.  So today I have some more catching up to do.  Mainly I need to try to uncover the inside of the house, which is covered with a lot of stuff thanks to Rob’s return!  We need to figure out where we are going to put all his stuff.  Ugh, I am so disorganized.  I need to find some time to do something fun.  I am still enjoying my job but my feet really hurt!  There is a lot to learn there.  I work about 4 hours tomorrow.

I found this video last night.  Another John Denver!  This is one of my favorites.  When I lived in CA I would listen to this song and cry with homesickness.  It pops in my head when I am bringing in flowers from the yard too.  Enjoy it.

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

